Society of Government Meeting Professionals

SGMP Committees

Communications:

Brenda Dobbert
(530) 247-7712
bdobbert@gaiahotelspa.com

Dina Fong

(916) 834-9917
difong@yahoo.com

Social Media:

Kathryn Raley
knraley@gmail.com

Website:

Marie Ziegler
mandmziegler@sbcglobal.net

Fundraising:

Penny Stockdale
(530) 400-8290
pennyann2000@gmail.com

Susan Buntjer
(916) 334-0155
susanbuntjer@surewest.net

Programs:

Marie Cicogni
(916) 384-0141
marie.cicogni@atriumhospitality.com

Silent Auction:

Co-chairs:
Marilee Moon-Vanni
atmarilee.moon.vanni@gmail.com
C
indi Williams
cindi.williams@conferencedirect.com

Membership:

Jeannie Hansen
jeannie.hansen@csus.edu

Co-Chairs:
Robin Pollock

pollockr@csus.edu
Crystal Spencer
crystal.spencer@doj.ca.gov

Spirit:

Marie Cicogni
(916) 384-0141
marie.cicogni@atriumhospitality.com

The Society of Government Meeting Professionals (SGMP) is a nonprofit professional organization of persons involved in planning government meetings, either on a full or part-time basis, and those individuals who supply services to government planners.
National SGMP